25.09.10 | Darci & Nathan

Yup, I’ve horribly neglected my blog for a good 3 months and here I am kicking in the new season and there’s a pile of photographs yet to be posted.  I spent the better part of the autumn and winter overseas and to places even where WordPress was not accessible.

Back in Canada, I’ve already back in the game, two cameras blazing.

Here’s a couple photos from Darci & Nathan’s wedding whom I had the pleasure of meeting and photographing on the 25th of Sept last year.

Proud parents!

I now pronounce you Husband and Wife!

Bubbles of fun during the afternoon gathering.

Leave a Reply

